5 days ago
494.2K 👀

Childish Gambino - 3.15.20 ALBUM REVIEW



#listen #concert #performance #album #Music
Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gezFL...
untitled unflattering.
More pop reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...
===================================
Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1pBqGCN
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/theneedledrop
Official site: http://theneedledrop.com
TND Twitter: http://twitter.com/theneedledrop
TND Facebook: http://facebook.com/theneedledrop
Support TND: http://theneedledrop.com/support
===================================
FAV TRACKS: 42.26, 53.49
LEAST FAV TRACK: 32.22
CHILDISH GAMBINO - 3.15.20 / 2020 / MCDJ / NEO-SOUL, ALTERNATIVE HIP HOP
4/10
Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

#anthony fantano #pop #time #review #live #talk #reviews #latest #r&b #hip hop #lyrics #full song #the needle drop #presents #new #soul #vlog #discussion #rap #funk #algorhythm #feels like summer #3.15.20 #music nerd #donald glover #update #childish gambino #underground #track #indie #music

theneedledrop photo 1 Childish Gambino - 3.15.20 ALBUM... theneedledrop photo 2 Childish Gambino - 3.15.20 ALBUM... theneedledrop photo 3 Childish Gambino - 3.15.20 ALBUM... theneedledrop photo 4 Childish Gambino - 3.15.20 ALBUM...

Wow, this channel is really having a drop in quality. The album cover doesn’t even show anymore.

by It's JOHN CENA!!!!! 4 days ago

This review is like when a dad drops the old "I'm not mad, I'm just disappointed" talk.

by Justin Angel 4 days ago

“untitled unflattering” is one of your most scathing lines in the description damn

by Umbra 4 days ago

Repeating “Are you eating though?” for 10 minutes isn’t a review Anthony

by The369758ify 3 days ago

“I like the album because it’s white” - Anthony’s great great grandfather

by psychesoulinthehole 3 days ago

Don’t get fooled. This is a red flannel in greyscale.

by 12シLATCH NOON 4 days ago

“I’m feeling a strong 4 cuts on this one” Dude almost said light 5 but was like “nah” when editing lmaoo

by Jack The Martian 4 days ago

For a “strong 4” you really ripped this apart damn

by BullySnort 3 days ago

Anthony, my mom said we can’t have that sleepover tonight because we need to be social distancing. But I’ll be on Xbox tonight if you want to play some COD

by Jonnie Hopkins 3 days ago

This feels like Childish Gambino's Cherry Bomb. I rly like it, but i see why people are disappointed.

by -paolo- 4 days ago

Saying This album sounds Childish and then start laughing for 10 minutes at your joke isn't a review Anthony.

by Scandisk7 4 days ago

"The only thing I like about this album is that the album cover is pure and white."
Ok Anthony. 🙄

by DR Hall 3 days ago

The melon seems to let his anticipation for the album affect his reception of it. If he wasn't looking forward to it, I wonder if he would be so negative about it. Also, comparing that one song to Kanye's work isn't really a criticism. It's just of a similar tone, why would that be a negative? Not every new song that comes out has to sound like nothing before it. Bruh

by BurntMuppets 2 days ago

Hey Anthony, just wondering if you’d be able to pick up my shift tomorrow. All good if not tho. Just thought I’d ask since you needed the money.

by jacksonschnabs 3 days ago

"Loved it just because of the artwork. The pure white reminded me of my glory days". Dont know how to feel about that melon.

by CezaMVO 3 days ago

He's going to release another album that when played concurrently over this one will complete and give us the full project.

by MuzeXC 3 days ago

Feels like summer actually feels like a real song. All of these sound like “sound concept demos” what a disappointment.

by Inside My Mind 2 days ago

I’ll never stop listening to “BIG FOOT LITTLE FOOT GET OUT THE WAY” on repeat idc

by Meme Name 4 days ago

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos