5 days ago
494.2K 👀

Childish Gambino - 3.15.20 ALBUM REVIEW



#track #concert #underground #lyrics #Music
Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gezFL...
untitled unflattering.
More pop reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...
===================================
Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1pBqGCN
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/theneedledrop
Official site: http://theneedledrop.com
TND Twitter: http://twitter.com/theneedledrop
TND Facebook: http://facebook.com/theneedledrop
Support TND: http://theneedledrop.com/support
===================================
FAV TRACKS: 42.26, 53.49
LEAST FAV TRACK: 32.22
CHILDISH GAMBINO - 3.15.20 / 2020 / MCDJ / NEO-SOUL, ALTERNATIVE HIP HOP
4/10
Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

#album #new #rap #review #childish gambino #hip hop #performance #soul #3.15.20 #indie #time #music nerd #pop #algorhythm #r&b #reviews #update #the needle drop #talk #presents #feels like summer #donald glover #listen #music #live #vlog #anthony fantano #funk #full song #discussion #latest

theneedledrop photo 1 Childish Gambino - 3.15.20 ALBUM... theneedledrop photo 2 Childish Gambino - 3.15.20 ALBUM... theneedledrop photo 3 Childish Gambino - 3.15.20 ALBUM... theneedledrop photo 4 Childish Gambino - 3.15.20 ALBUM...

Wow, this channel is really having a drop in quality. The album cover doesn’t even show anymore.

by Elvis Hendrix 1 month ago

“I like the album because it’s white” - Anthony’s great great grandfather

by blackmansbagel 1 month ago

Repeating “Are you eating though?” for 10 minutes isn’t a review Anthony

by The369758ify 1 month ago

Anthony, my mom said we can’t have that sleepover tonight because we need to be social distancing. But I’ll be on Xbox tonight if you want to play some COD

by Jonnie Hopkins 1 month ago

He's going to release another album that when played concurrently over this one will complete and give us the full project.

by MuzeXC 1 month ago

Don’t get fooled. This is a red flannel in greyscale.

by 12シLATCH NOON 1 month ago

"The only thing I like about this album is that the album cover is pure and white."
Ok Anthony. 🙄

by DR Hall 1 month ago

Giving this album 0/10 just because the cover 'wasn't white enough' is a bit concerning Anthony

by Louis Williams 1 month ago

For a “strong 4” you really ripped this apart damn

by BullySnort 1 month ago

Hey Anthony, just wondering if you’d be able to pick up my shift tomorrow. All good if not tho. Just thought I’d ask since you needed the money.

by jacksonschnabs 1 month ago

19.10 is an absolute banger, Melon,what you on about?

by thewhatness 1 month ago

This is like the most dynamic album I've heard in a long time every song felt very distinct and expressive of a different vibe. I think it would be really jarring if there weren't some awesome avant garde transitions between the songs. I havent heard anything this wildyl creative since MBDTF but you think that.s lame too so whatever. DG is out on a limb and doing it beautifully. So obvious that blood sweat and tears went into this album.

by Sam English 1 month ago

I'm gonna have to give this a slight to strong disagree.

by Drew Loeffler 1 month ago

Yellow flannel: Great/Fantastic
Blue flannel: Good/Decent
Red flannel: Boring/Horrendous
Grey flannel: Controversial/Hot Take

by MyNameIsJoeTheProGamer 1 month ago

"Loved it just because of the artwork. The pure white reminded me of my glory days". Dont know how to feel about that melon.

by CezaMVO 1 month ago

This is probably the review I’ve disagreed with the most from you, after like 5 years lol

by Why Begin 1 month ago

I think Fantano secretly likes this album he's already wearing a shirt with the album cover all over it

by raifer 3 weeks ago

The isolation started hitting melon in the head.

by Blagoj Rambabov 1 month ago

This review is like when a dad drops the old "I'm not mad, I'm just disappointed" talk.

by Justin Angel 1 month ago

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos