3 weeks ago
79.6K 👀

Tattoos Done by Katy Perry, Post Malone, Margot Robbie & Others | Tattoo Artists React



#tattoos #post malone #inked mag #tat #People & Blogs
We’ve spent plenty of time ragging on the kind of tattoos that celebrities get, but have you ever seen the tattoos that they give? For this video, celebrities have taken the machine into their own hands and created some, uh, art? I guess. We look at the tattoo work of Justin Bieber, Cara Delevingne, Margot Robbie, Katy Perry, Post Malone and more. They’re not bad, exactly, but let’s just say that most of these celebrities should keep their day jobs..
Normally we film Tattoo Artists React at a tattoo convention. We spend two days running around, grabbing people from their booths and asking them a bunch of different questions. COVID obliterated all of our plans, but we pressed on! During lockdown the only way the Inked team talked to each other was via video chat, so we figured, why not do the same thing for our beloved Tattoo Artists React series. Naturally, there were some challenges. It’s a little awkward not being in the room with our friends. And everybody’s home technology set-up is wildly different, so the perfectionist in us was a bit peeved about video quality. That being said, connecting and speaking with some of our favorite tattooers was invigorating. It was especially nice to talk about all of the nutty experiences that take place in tattoo shops around the world at a time when they were all closed. This season looks a lot different from any of the prior seasons, but that’s OK. You’ll still be laughing until your insides hurt at Kelly’s stories, you’ll still coo at every pet that ends up on screen and you’ll still be able to argue with each other in the comment section. New episodes will be posted every Friday. This is Tattoo Artists React - Pandemic Edition..
#Inked #TattooArtistsReact #KatyPerry #PostMalone #CaraDelevingne #JustinBieber #RitaOra #MargotRobbie #Steve-o #Celebrities #TattooedCelebrities #Tattoos.
WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/
This season’s stars, Sara Fabel https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/
Danny Lepore https://www.instagram.com/dannylepore/
Kelly Doty https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup/
Travis Ross https://www.instagram.com/travisross
Lemeir Mitchell https://www.instagram.com/lemeirmitchell/
Miryam Lumpini https://www.instagram.com/miryamlumpini/
Gian Karle https://www.instagram.com/giankarle/
Landon Morgan https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbylandon/
David Corden https://www.instagram.com/davidcorden/
Cavan Infante https://www.instagram.com/itsjustcavan/
Bobby Cupparo https://www.instagram.com/bobbycupparotattoos/
Zac Scheinbaum https://www.instagram.com/zacscheinbaum/
Jimmy Snaz https://www.instagram.com/jimmy_snaz/
Nikki Simpson https://www.instagram.com/nikkisimpsontattoos/
Kevin Laroy https://www.instagram.com/kevin.laroy/
Robbie Ripoll https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll/
Jerrel Larkins https://www.instagram.com/jerrellarkins/
Omar Fame https://www.instagram.com/fametattoos/
Luca Font https://www.instagram.com/lucafont/
JonBoy https://www.instagram.com/jonboytattoo/
Killian Moon https://www.instagram.com/thekillingmoon/

#tattoo artist #tattooing #katy perry #tattoo #steve-o #tattooist #tattooer #storytime #margot robbie #6ix9ine #celebrity #tattoo shop #tattoo celebrity #tattoo artists react #inked #funny #cara delevingne #justin bieber #inked magazine #tattoo stories #rita ora #celebrity tattoo

Inked photo 1 Tattoos Done by Katy Perry,... Inked photo 2 Tattoos Done by Katy Perry,... Inked photo 3 Tattoos Done by Katy Perry,... Inked photo 4 Tattoos Done by Katy Perry,...

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos