1 day ago
1.2M 👀

St. Louis man who went viral defending his property speaks out on 'Tucker'



#tucker carlson #fox news mark mcloskey #tucker reacts #tucker #News & Politics
Prosecutor takes aim at St. Louis couple Mark and Patricia McCloskey for defending their home during a protest. #FoxNews #Tucker
Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
.
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
.
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

#fox news mcloskey #st. louis prosecutor kimberly gardner #St. Louis couple #fox news #McCloskey #protesters break into gated community #carlson #tucker carlson tonight #fox news st. louis man #tucker carlson monologue #tucker tonight #Tucker St. Louis #st. louis lawyers #st. louis couple mcloskey #tucker monologue tonight #St. louis Man #fox news media #fnc #tucker monologue #fox news network #Mark Mcloskey

Fox News photo 1 St. Louis man who went... Fox News photo 2 St. Louis man who went... Fox News photo 3 St. Louis man who went... Fox News photo 4 St. Louis man who went...

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos