1 day ago
1.4M 👀

Kayleigh McEnany fires back at Chicago mayor for calling her 'Karen'



#White House reporters #education #White House press briefings #us cities #News & Politics
White House press secretary Kayleigh McEnany joins 'Watters' World' to address the ongoing criticism from the media.
Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

#Kayleigh McEnany #White House #White House Press Secretary #Jesse Watters #Chicago #McEnany briefings #Fox News Channel #Watters World #coronavirus #Fox News #Democrats #Portland #mainstream media #US mayors #Lori Lightfoot #Democratic cities #schools coronavirus #politics #police officers #Chicago Mayor #Chicago violence #News #McEnany press briefings

Fox News photo 1 Kayleigh McEnany fires back at... Fox News photo 2 Kayleigh McEnany fires back at... Fox News photo 3 Kayleigh McEnany fires back at... Fox News photo 4 Kayleigh McEnany fires back at...

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos